Pearls Deluxe Burgers

Pearls Deluxe Burgers

1001 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
*There’s total of 3 locations*
http://www.pearlsdeluxe.com/

Price ($)
Style – American, Burgers, Fast Food

Since we’d discovering Pearls, it’s has become one of our top staples to eat at.
The restaurant is stationed at the corner of 6th and market and to be honest – 6th is a bit shady.
However, do not let this deter you because it’s quite safe and I go there all the time.

The fast food joint is brilliantly lit, welcoming atmosphere, great staff, and has really delicious burgers!
They offer a variety of burgers from beef, kobe beef, chicken, turkey, veggie, hot dogs and  even buffalo burgers.
They come in 1/4th lb and 1/2 lb sizes. You can either choose the deluxe burger style or a special burger with toppings.

So far I’ve stuck to the beef burgers but I’ve tried these special burgers – Bula, Phat Bob, Mushroom and the Bomb.
E really enjoys eating the Spicy Sly burger.
Anyways, I really enjoyed all the variations of the burgers and I find the burgers to be very tasty.
Highly Recommended – I personally I would always opt for the bacon because they are very juicy, flavorful thick slices!!!


Spries – Regular & Sweet Potatoe Fries $4

If you like eating sweet potatoes fries these are a must!
I like how they are made pipping hot and are based on a thicker sliced fries.
You can get them as a half size, full size or a mixed plate like we have here.


 Bula Burger 1/4 lb $6

Bula Burger is my favorite burgers because I love pineapples in everything and Pearl’s bacon is a definite recommendation!  The bacon is based on a thicker slice which gives more substance and taste.
The burger contains pineapple slice, Teriyaki sauce, bacon, mayo, Swiss cheese, beef and on a seeded burger.

I like how Pearls meat is cooked in a way that tastes both fresh and juicy.
Yes, it can be a bit messy with all the sauces and juice in it but I think it’s worth it.


Spicy Sly Burger 1/2lb $9

The Spicy Sly contains spicy pumpkin habenero sauce, peppers, mayo, jack cheese, beef and on a seeded bun.
From what I heard it’s pretty delicious and the sauce really brings a lot to the burger without being overwhelming.

Overall, I really enjoy eating at this place.
Mostly likely I will return and if you are visiting me…I’ll probably take you here too 🙂

Leave a Reply

