Are you ready for this! Non-stop blogging in May!

So this spring been quite packed for me as I moved to a new city, changed jobs, entertained my 1st out of towners and finally joined the smartphone world!  But now I’m really pumped to get back to blogging for non-stop May blogging.

I’m a bit too excited as I have so many delightful things to dish out from delicious food, to fabulous new makeup, and all the sights of my new city!

Please join me for non-stop adventure!
As always feel free to comment, give me suggestions and well chit chat. 🙂


Recently I’ve been doing a Taco Tuesday with a couple of friends of mine.
This is one of our regular places. The tacos were pretty good, however they only had grilled fish tacos.
Is it bad but I prefer my fish fried to grilled. Fried food just so good 🙂

Carnitas Taco & Fish Taco ($)
Pancho Villa Taqueria – 3071 16th St, San Francisco CA


My latest makeup love! It’s the Milani Illuminating Powder in Amber Nectar. It’s gorgeous!
The flowers are actually imprinted into the powder so the image will last quite sometime.
I like to use on my cheekbones as it gives a perfect glow with a hint of peach.

Milani Illuminating Face Power – Amber Nectar ($)
Can be purchased where ever Milani  is sold, I got mine at Walgreens


Dude yes I did consume this monstrosity. You have to live every once in awhile!
There’s a a open faced hamburger somewhere in there, smothered in chili, sauce, onions and cheese.
I definitely have to say Pearls is one my favorite place for a burger.
It’s quick, affordable, nice atmosphere, sweet staff and omg! delicious burgers!
Don’t worry not everything is this far in the deep end. 🙂

The Bomb Burger – ($)
Pearls Deluxe Burger – 1001 Market Street, San Francisco, CA


I just had to take a picture of this crazy swing. I’ve never seen anything quite like it.
This is a swinging monkey palm tree?!? I wanted to go on it so bad but sadly too old for such things I just looked.
Tell me please if you’ve experienced this!!!

Some random day care center
Tanforan Mall, San Bruno, CA

2 thoughts on “Are you ready for this! Non-stop blogging in May!

Leave a Reply

