Sophie’s Spectacular Adventures in the Bay Area #4 (San Francisco, Rock Bands, and Rooftops)


Atomic Tom @ Hotel Utah
Score for $12 I was able to see Jahmeel, The Dance Party and Atomic Tom.
It was a amazing concert as it was intimate small space and they put on an excellent show.
My favorite Atomic Tom song is Red Light Warning Sign and Collide.
The Dance Party are rock stars and I’d recommend Hush/ Snake Eyes songs.
San Francisco, California
Verdict – GO GO GO see them 🙂


Sophie @ The Capital Building
This is by far my favorite building in San Francisco.
It’s absolutely breath taking at night when the whole building is lit up and sort of golden.
The architecture looks back to a romantic era of elegance.
San Francisco, California
Verdict – It’s called Love


Inglot Cream Blush in 80 @ Inglot Counter in Macy’s, Union Square
On a whim when I was swatching things at the Inglot counter I found this blush.
This is makeup changer!
The pigmentation is rich, blend-able and light on my cheeks.
San Francisco, California
Verdict – You got to get this! Stay Tuned for a full review.


Walking around SOMA
We went out looking for furniture and found this gorgeous mural on side of a building.
I”m not sure if it’s graffiti or not but it’s amazing.
I love how vibrant and movement based the artwork is.
San Francisco, California
Verdict – I need to get back into finding my art groove

Currently on my mind… what’s for lunch?

Leave a Reply

