Hard Candy First Flush Kit (Living Doll Blusher)


Hard Candy First Flush Kit
Living Doll Baked Blush
Glow All the Way Face Luminizer
Sheer Envy Primer (not pictured)
Plumping Serum Volumizing Lip Gloss ( not pictured)

Can be purchased exclusively at Walmart here
Retails for $8 dollars
All items are mini-sized (deluxe samples)


Living Doll Baked Blush
I was really interested in trying Hard Candy’s baked blushes and Living Doll was on the top of my list.
It’s a hard pressed baked powder.
Net Wg 5 grams 0.18oz (1 inch pan)

The color appears a hot pink fuchsia in the pan however applied to the skin gives a very soft flush.
It has build-able color  gives a sweet pearly pink sheen.

( Glow All the Way Face Luminizer, Living Doll Blush)

Glow All the Way Face Luminizer
This is a great cheek highlight!
It’s comes with a easy squeeze tube with a shimmery cream consistency.
It’s very easy to use, blend and a little goes a long way.

Hard Candy Sheer Envy Primer
This is a silicone based primer that is white mousse texture and it applies clear.
It does have a distinct silicone smell but the smell fades.
Previously I have owned the full size and it does makes my face really smooth for application.
I would use this for drugstore makeup primer.

Hard Candy Lip Plumping Serum Lip Gloss – Pink
Unfortunately, I’m very sensitive to lip plumpers so I didn’t review this.
It comes in travel friendly packaging, doe foot applicator and is a opaque light pink.
In general I think the color not that flattering due to opaque color.

Pros

  • Affordable
  • Travel Size
  • You are able to try 4 Hard Candy products for the Price of 1
  • Color is very build-able

Cons

  • Lip Plumping Gloss ( I don’t enjoy lip plumper/color is too opaque)Would I repurchase > Yes if I didn’t already own it but maybe on re-buying because…
  • I say maybe because these products will last me a long time as little bit goes a long way.
  • I do recommend buying this product if  you are interested in trying at least 2 out of 4 products.
  • This set is great value for testing out new products and to give you a innocent pink flush ❤

Leave a Reply

