Food Court Eats: Sarku Japan

Sarku Japan
Japanese Fast Food made to order teriyaki, grill and sushi

Location: Food Court in Valley Fair
2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95052

Prices: $

Good Morning!
A couple of weeks ago I did a shopping trip to the Valley Fair mall. I like this mall because it has fairly large selection of stores. June is the month to go shopping!!! It seems like every single store was having a semi-annual sale and/or mad discounts. No worries! I’ve heard reports that due to the push for fall clothing these sales will likely continue into July = more summer stuff will be on clearances soon!  ^^

Anyways, this is just a quick review of place you should try out if you stop by a mall food court. I think Sarku Japan’s only in mall food courts. Correct me if I’m wrong.

Yummy! Freshly grilled stir fry fried rice & chicken entree. I think it was $6.50 + tax?
Hahah I got the drink at McDonalds because their drinks are way cheaper!

Sarku Japan is a fast food Japanese chain that sells teriyaki grill and sushi.
I am pretty sure they hooked me because they are always giving out little samples. I really like their teriyanki I think it’s tastes better and afterward I don’t feel sick. Some reason other “Asian” fast food usually makes me feel like it’s very greasy and filled with msg. Bonus is that they cook it on the grill when you order it so it hasn’t been under heat lamps all day long.

{Questions!!!}
What is your favorite mall food court eat?
Have you tried Sarku Japan?

Leave a Reply

