Awesome Ebay Find: Coral Threaded Earrings

Woot! Woot! I’m back with an awesome EBay Find. Last year when I was working in China I picked up some threaded earrings from the street and I adored them. Unfortunately after multiple uses the threads came loose. No worries! Lucky me, while looking on EBay I was able to score these beautiful earrings above!!!

Use Big Crumbs for 36% cashback on all EBay.com purchases Click here for more info.
(it’s a Free, no hassle! way to save! I’ve saved $42 dollars since using them)

Ebay-auction listing
Seller: gracesjewel
Item: Cute Waterdrop Colorful Thread Dangle Earrings C29
Size Approximate :
Length : 9.3 
cm / 3.66 inches  ( From the top of earrings to the bottom )
Width :  4.3 cm / 1.69
inches  ( The biggest part )

Cost: $0.99 + Free shipping (seriously $1…that’s is freaking amazing deal)
Shipping: 10 days

*** Even though this was an auction listing so prices will vary depending on time and demand. But there’s literally thousands of similar earrings for sale [search: thread earrings] and they usually range stay in the $ price range. There are a lot of different color combinations available to choose from. I’ve even seen ones that weave pictures into the earrings!***

Seriously, very pleased with my purchase. What can I say…I just love coral colors for the spring.

Lastly these are bigger earrings but I don’t find them overwhelming big. If you would like a picture of me wearing them…comment below and I’ll make sure to take a quick snapshot next time. ^_^

~ S

Leave a Reply

