Makeup Favorites April 2011


Two – Toned Wal-Mart Sunglasses (100% UV protected)
$5
I really like these glasses because of the 2 color scheme. I got them at Wal-Mart and I’ve been wearing them ever since.


The Hunger Games (Trilogy)
$31
One of my best friend’s Emily recommend this series. I got to say it really was a page turner. I’d highly recommend checking it out. Oh if you are interested in purchasing the trilogy I got mine at bn.com with free shipping and with the set you get a great deal on hardcover. What can I say I still love a hardcover book. I really like the cover jacket design. Ha but now I’m be hoping for my own Peeta …if only those exist. ^^


HM Bracelet $4
Recently I’ve been loving very neutral and earth tone colors. I loved how this bracelet was very light, easy to wear “elastic back” and the gold beads give it a nice pop of color.


Hard Candy Fox in a Box Duo Blush in Skinny Dipping
$6
So odd thing was that I’ve been going crazy looking for Hard Candy Fox in a Box in Hot Flash. When I finally found them, it was actually this duo in skinny dipping that caught my eye. It’s lovely coral color and the purple (not really purple) but nice contour.


Norma Kamali Motorcycle Jacket
$20
I got this black denim jacket from Wal-Mart.com. I think Wal-Mart really stepping up their game. Anyways, it’s super comfy, great fit and I think it looks even better in person.

One thought on “Makeup Favorites April 2011

Leave a Reply

