Makeup Fails : Physician’s Formula Baked Bronzer

First off this is not a review on the Physician Formula brand. I really like the brand and I think they offer some great products.
So sometime last month, Rite Aid was having a Buy 1 get 1 free on Physician Formula bronzers so I decided to pick this product up. It looks really gorgeous in the packaging. It’s a light tan with spirals of gold through out the baked formula. Since I’ve been watching a bunch of you tubers rave about baked bronzers I thought why not.

Well Physician Formula offers an extensive line of bronzers.
However I would NOT RECOMMEND the PF baked bronzer.
It looks pretty …here in the picture doesn’t it? I wanted to love it.
It entices you with it’s shimmer and easier to handle price tag.

Cons:
1. The shimmer comes off on your face like GIANT flakes of chunky gold glitter
2. Bronzer is very light, almost not noticeable
3. Consistency of the product isn’t very good. It’s patchy and glitter doesn’t allow even application.


Sorry the photo is a bit blurry but even so you can see the golden glow on my face. If you click on the photo you can actually see the chunks of glitter. I tried different ways to apply it but nevertheless this product is going back to the store. X_X

One thought on “Makeup Fails : Physician’s Formula Baked Bronzer

Leave a Reply

