Target.com Shoe Haul : Rain Rain here I come! ^^

As many of you must know by now, I recently moved to San Jose area to pursue my new job as a data analyst. I absolutely adore my job, my team, and the company. However, I do not adore the cold, rainy weather. No worries! I’ve came prepared. Lucky for me there’s Target. Now I’ve been wishing for rain, but alas no rain! Maybe I should do a rain dance or something?

Oh I picked up a bunch of shoes since b/c of the move and my hatred of shoe shopping I only had 2 shoes prior to this. My 3in black dancing pumps since high school & My nike tennis shoes that my mother bought  for me and that just wouldn’t cut it anymore.

P.s. I’m still looking for comfy work heels so if you have a suggestion please shoot them to me!!!

Right now Target.com:
10% off Rainboots (code: TGTG76EK)
$5 off any $50 purchase (go to http://www.couponmountain.com ==> search Target) You must go their link, you can’t copy & paste code*

Plus spend $50 for FREE Standard Shipping
*Most Target.com items can be returned at any Target store.

Women’s Zig Zag Print Rain Boots $24.99 (online only)
I love Target rain boots. They have a decent selection and tons of patterns. These fit true to size and are pretty comfy. I can’t wait for it to rain buckets so I can wear them ^^

Girls’ Mossimo Supply Co. Aqua Blue Stripe Knit Tee SZ XL  $10
I saw this at the Kid’s section and I just thought it was adorable print. The colors are really bold and flowers look like a vintage screen. I guess that’s the benefit of being “small” I get to shop in the kids section if I want to. Cool Beans ^_^ (Kids size XL age 14-16 yrs)

Merona Jacquard Tote – Pink $20
This is my new going out purse. It’s lightweight and sturdy. The best part is the compartments! There’s 4 sections, 2 zippers. It’s a perfect couponing purse! It keeps everything I have organized. In person, the tote is more of Burgundy red. They also have black & silver.

Womens camella boiled wool clog slippers brown $7 (online only, sale)
I need some casual slip ons. I’m uncertain about these. In general this is a very stiff shoe. The shoe sole is stiff cork board like material and it seems the top is pre-molded shell. However, I do like the design and interior lining.
What do you think? Should i keep them? Do you have alternative suggestion where I could buy similar design that’s more comfy?

women mossimo pearce pumps -taupe $30 (online only)
So I’ve been looking for nude pumps. I think they are in fashion right now but don’t quote me for it. It’s a nice change against my usual black heels. They have this shoe in 3in and 4in variations. I got 3 inches and they seem well built. They are very comparable to nude pumps I saw at Macy’s but those were $70+. I think it’s pretty affordable. I can’t attest to the comfortability because I haven’t worn them yet for a whole day. But I tried them on and they seemed comfortable. (The heel is wooden as seen in picture)

Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Set $10
A lot of youtube gurus have been raving about this palette. The shade are very creamy and match nicely to my skin tone. It’s portable and easy to use. However I’m still debating coverage. So I’ll have to pass judgment on a later date. Oh I saw that Sephora.com is having a 3pc Benefit concealer special for $10. So that might also be something to check out too.

ELF 48 pc lip gloss eyeshadow palette  cool $5
ELF products are always 50/50 for me. I’m excited to try out this palette b/c I love purple shadows. This item is waiting to be delivered. Oh something exciting is that Target.com is have buy 2 select ELF items get free standard shipping promotion right now.

women mossimo black isabella peep toe pumps -grace $12 (online only, sale)
I originally purchase this shoe in grape & red. The red shoes are stunning color but oddly too big. These fit snug and look beautiful. I find the purple not to be that shocking but rather slight pop of color. It does look black in the dimmer lighting. Plus it was 50% off online. It has about 3 in heel and peep toe design. Ha, perhaps b/c I’m surrounded by purple all day long the color is growing on me

Yep that’s my big Target.com Haul.
Thanks for Tuning in! Feel Free to comment or ask any questions about the haul and I’ll try to answer as soon as possible  ^_^

Please subscribe! -Sophie

*Disclaimer: Photos came from Target.com, I paid everything with my own money.

Leave a Reply

