a Day in the Life of Sophie (a daily photo snapshot )

A day in the life of Sophie is where I took pictures of myself for a week in attempts to tell you what I do.
Monday there’s no photo b/c it was holiday!
Tuesday – Busy at work after teleconference trying to figure out excel spreadsheets.
Wednesday– I’m happy that we made it through our first big meeting for the project. Yea for purple!
Thursday I discovered my new coffee order:  extra whip cream, caramel,  mocha from our lovely Beantrees.
However, I am very sad that my computer froze so by the time I got it to take a photo, my whip cream had completely dissipated!
Friday– It’s cold and gloomy outside but I’m ok as long as I have my coffee. It’s a tough day working on URLs and codes. I applaud coders out there for their detailed diligence as I try to figure comma vs. semicolon.  Nevertheless the day must go on and I work through lunch while people behind me play Foosball.

2 thoughts on “a Day in the Life of Sophie (a daily photo snapshot )

Leave a Reply

