“Like” Charlotte Russe on Facebook, get FREE jewelry (CR HAUL)

Hi Everyone,
I just wanted to try you about a cool Charlotte Russe promotion that is going on and my recent Charlotte Russe haul. As seen in the picture above I’m wearing my new blue feather earrings. Basically for the CR promotion you just have to like them on Facebook on their facebook page and then you print out a coupon in the tab that says “Free Jewelry”. If you don’t have a printer and you have a data plan you can also have the code sent to your phone.

“Free Jewelry” is free item from their $2 for $8 jewelry line with ANY PURCHASE.
They have tons of stuff on clearance now and sales bins at the counter for $1-2.
>> Hey Boys! This can be a really great coupon to snag something a little extra for Valentine’s Day. ^^


So during this shopping trip I dragged my friend Mike with me so I was able to snag two freebies. I found these tank tops in a special clearance rack for only $2 each. In the summer I had purchased a grey tank top in the same style and I really liked it. Tank tops were originally $10 dollars. Oh they are 100% cotton with adjustable straps.

I saw my friend Annie had some feather earrings from Forever 21 and I really liked the look so I decided to get some too.
These are very light weight and I love the added sparkle the top piece gives off. I think even for 2 for $8 regular jewelry sale that it’s a great deal so I was glad to snag these for free.
I love this bangle set. I think is a rarity because I normally find that bracelet in general get in the way of my typing or that fashion jewelry tends to smell like “metal”. I’m weird I hate the smell of metal. Anyways, these bracelets have held up great and no smell. I really like that this set offered a variety of color, shapes and styles.

My Charlotte Russe Haul: $4 dollars (retail $28)
1 Pink striped tank top
1 Pink lace tank top
blue feather earrings
pearl & gold bangle bracelet
= Very Happy Sophie ^_^ ❤

Anyways, go check out Charlotte Russe and tell me what great finds you are able to get!
I think coupon last until late March 2011.

Disclaimer: I am not affililated with Charlotte Russe or Facebook. These are my own opinions and I purchased everything with my own money.

Leave a Reply

