*FREE* Bath & Body Works “Carried Away” this weekend (1/22-23)

This is a preview 2 oz. of Bath & Body Work’s new scent: “Carried Away”
You can get it free this weekend, if you print this coupon here
-Valid for only the preview lotion
-No purchase is necessary
-One per person per day
*Don’t worry if you can’t get it free or want an extra,  they are selling previews $1-2 until the full size debuts.

It kinda astounding how they have new products and scent lines about every 3-4 weeks. I can hardly keep up! I’m still recovering from their awesome semi-annual sale. Right now there’s so many  from their new tropical line and 13 new scents for the spring that I want to pick up that I have to brace myself when I’m near the store. ^^

Anyways, I absolutely love the vintage-style, whimsical label on this bottle. Perfect for Valentine’s day coming up!

Key Notes: lush raspberries, white jasmine and whipped vanilla
This is scent is supposed to be inspired by “love that sweeps you off your feet “<3
The description sounds good enough to eat!
L and I picked up this scent on Friday. I found the lotion to build up more floral and less sweet.
I liked it and with this preview collection they are also offering $2 spray.

Leave a Reply

