Woot I hit 100 posts! My First Giveaway!


Well actually it’s my 103rd post!!!
I’ve had a blast since I started this blog in the fall of 2010. It gives me  routine, I’m working on my photography and every now and then when someone comments it’s like exciting to know someone is reading my ramblings. I hope my blog has been able to inspire you to try new things, to inform you and occasionally make you laugh even if it’s at my expense. ^^

I’m hosting my first blog giveaway. It’s nothing too big or fancy but a token my appreciation. I love giving presents.
I could take pictures of the “gifts”  but what’s the fun in that? The winner will get a lovely present in the mail from me.
Nope, I’m not going to tell you what it is. But I assure it will be awesome!

Rules to Giveaway:
1. One entry per person per day (posting a comment on this post)
2. US residents only
3. Random drawing
4. Notified by e-mail so you need a valid e-mail address
5. Post a comment answering  ANY one of these questions: (u don’t need to answer all of them)
-What is your favorite Sophie’s Dish post and why
-What is your favorite other website or blog
– What are you most excited about right now
– What is your favorite restaurant
-What is your favorite dish

Giveaway Closes Feb 10th 2011 at midnight PST.

8 thoughts on “Woot I hit 100 posts! My First Giveaway!

  1. The post on vietnamese food looked awesome. Pho Ca Dao is a restaurant I’d love to go to – the food looked delicious and I liked their prices. Very good photos & reviews by you in all your posts. Thanks for hosting & congratulations.

  2. My favorite dish is probably home cooked spaghetti bolognese. Congrats on getting to 103 posts, it is an immense achievement.

  3. My favorite post was definitely the one where you went to that really cool Hanukkah party. That food looked delicious. Mazel Tov!

  4. Pingback: Fearless in the face of adventure! What Sophie’s been up to. « Sophie's Dish

Leave a Reply

