ZOYA Nail Polish Facebook Promotion (3 FREE bottles, Pay $6.95 shipping)

WOOT the Zoya Nail Polish offer is now live! Just “Like” Zoya on Facebook (if you haven’t already) and you’ll see the exclusive Facebook code to score 3 FREE nail polishes (+ $6.95 shipping)! The code is valid through January 7th.

Zoya Nail Polishes usually cost $7 a bottle so this is a steal. Beauty reviews say it’s like OPI in quality but without the nasty chemicals.

I already ordered:
Karina (ruby red), Dovima (matte black), and Kotori (multi-sparkle blue/green)

Here are some other sweet colors:
Lexi (light shimmer pink)
Dana (bright raspberry)
Midori (bold green)
Aria (rose pink)
Austine (rose gold)
Trixie (metallic silver)
Tallulah (Bright blue)
Yummy (Bright blue)

If you can’t tell, I think I might have nail polish addiction coming on. Anyways once I receive them I’ll try to remember to do a review

2 thoughts on “ZOYA Nail Polish Facebook Promotion (3 FREE bottles, Pay $6.95 shipping)

    • I feel the same way! LOL I ended up getting 6 nail polishes. I got another order with shivon, dana, and austine. Zoya has great reviews so I’m sure whatever comes will be ok.

Leave a Reply

