Happy New Year 2011!!!

Hi all my beloved readers,

Happy New Years! I can’t believe how fast 2010 flew by but I’m really excited for 2011!
I ran in the New Year with tons of delicious foods (pictures soon to come) and my wonderful family friends.

So has everyone planned out their new years resolutions?

“A New Year resolution is a commitment that an individual makes to a personal goal, project, or the reforming of a habit.”- wikipedia

My New Years Resolutions:
*Lol I”m a little overzealous with my resolutions, you don’t have to do so many.

  1. Be more physically active this year (i.e. exercise) -lol so generic
    But I really want to try using workout videos, so if you have a good one plz recommend
  2. Find a career
  3. Keep up my blogging and improve my photography skills
  4. Visit Chicago so I can see V and Em’
  5. Go to more Happy Hours with Lynn and eat more delicious food!
  6. Start a art project where I track my consumption of goods & places.

    Ok well I’m off now to Target to hopefully snag some great deals b/c 75% off holiday stuff.

One thought on “Happy New Year 2011!!!

Leave a Reply

