Sephora’s Getaway Kit (Free Online) while supplies Last!


Sephora Promotion

Free Getaway Kit with any $25 order (while supplies last) ==> Code: GETAWAY
Free shipping with $50 order
Free shipping with certain Sephora gifts
3 Free Samples with Every Order
*Another code: Free Black Tokidoki Tote (code changes daily) on Sephora FB swap envy tab here

*Join free Beauty Rewards membership + free birthday gift + rewards specials

Plus if you go through Ebates get 5% cash back here to sign up + if you are new to Ebates you get add’tl $5 bonus signup rewards!

So today it seems after waiting an eternity (I’m so bad at waiting) my Sephora.com order arrived in the mail. I bet you are wondering why I bought online because I could just get Sephora at the mall. Well Sephora has really inexpensive & online exclusive products that really could it make it worthwhile to check out if you haven’t already.

I got this Limited Edition Smashbox Palette $15 (96 value) here
It’s full size palette. Size is approx. 4 X 4.
It has very nice large square mirror when you open it up. The shadows are blendable and have a slight shimmer. Plus I just love using brown & purple tones so this is a perfect match for me! $15 you can’t find this in stores.

Smashbox Cream Eyeliner $10 (32 value)
This product is more like sample of all their eyeliners. It about the size of credit card. They sell it for $32 in the Sephora Stores.
Sorry! I can’t talk about it more because it’s arriving in a different order. But I’m excited to try it.
Smashbox Smile Brightening Lip Gloss $5
I saw someone on Youtube review this lip gloss. They bought it for $22 dollars! It’s a clearish-pink color, with lots of sparkle and minty tingying feeling similar products like C.O. Bigelow with Mentha. Unfortunately, my lips are not suitable to tingle but for those of you who like it that feeling this product is a steal for the price!

If you don’t like Smashbox products. They also had deeply discounted (limited-online only) on Nars, Bare Escentuals, Philosophy, Boscia, and Stila…to name a few. They are always updating and changing their inventory.

Highlight of this post is the *FREE* Sephora Getaway Bag!
At first I didn’t think much about this because Sephora often has codes to get additional samples/freebies to your ONLINE ORDER.

But this one is REALLY AWESOME! I’ve gotten a few samplers before but these are all DELUXE samples. It comes with 10 deluxe samples inside a travel-friendly bag. I’m pretty sure you can get a month worth of use out of them and with how much make up costs these days… this a great option to try out products. I’m sure this sampler worth at least $10+ by itself.  (Samples may vary- there may be substitution)

I love the little bag it comes in because it’s perfect for my flight coming up. My suggestion is that you snag one if you are planning to buy anything from Sephora or  have someone who likes makeup in mind. (Sephora has bunch of neat gift sampler sets which have -free shipping)

I wish I could show you my photos so you could see how cool this freebie is but my computer is acting up. 😦

Samples I received in my Getaway Kit:
1. Eternal Grace 1fl oz
2. Mini Make Up Forever Lipstick in Rouge Artist Intense
3. Lorac Behind the Scenes Eye Primer 5ml
4. Tarte Recreate Primer 9ml
5. Anastasia Brow Gel tube
6. Lancome Haute Definition Mascara
7. Sephora mono color eyeshadow in peach beige
(same size as in the birthday gift, I really liked my previous one)
8. Smashbox Limitless eyeliner (half size)
9. Sephora Advanced lash booster tube

10. {Best for Last} Bliss Eau de toilette 4ml rollerball perfume (cucumber spa smell) that’s like $9 value right there!

Bliss perfume I got is nicely-packaged and totally better than the usual perfume splitzer samples they give out.

p.s. I love Smashbox. Here are tips to get deals on Smashbox
+ Smashbox.com has free samples + free shipping on
any order any time!

1. Smashbox.com Let’s do lunch
(free gift with purchase T/Th 9-2pm pst – Gifts change every time!)
2. Smashbox.com Curtain Call for discontinued or sale items
3. Sephora.com
4. Recently Ulta has been coming out with $10-15 value kits with full size product combinations

*Disclaimer: I purchased everything with my own money. Not affilated with any of the brand, stores, or products I talked about. The Getaway kit is limited edition, while supplies last. * However as of right now they still have them left!

Leave a Reply

