Holiday Wish 2010 List Pick #2

This are some  new items I picked out that I think would make as cool gifts. These posts are not just my own personal wish list though I would not mind receiving the items 😛 but more so products that I think are interesting in some way or form.
Bath & Body Works Shea Butter Fuzzy Socks $5
Great for the cold weather months ahead! I was watching YT Juicystar07 and she loves using fuzzy socks for traveling on airplanes.
Woot Shirt By Your Power Combined $15 (Reckoning) here
If you  don’t know about Woot Shirts you are missing out! Woot shirt creates a shirt a day ($10) through submitted art process similar to Threadless. Support the Arts! Their shirts are very limited, free shipping, and look at that print is hilarious! Plus they offer styles for all kinds of people. I just got this adorable red shirt named “Toasty” and I’m psyched for it to arrive in the mail.
Adia Kibur Jumbo Hair Clips $15 for 2 clips (silver, gold, steel black) here.
I saw these on a fashion blog and I think they are SICK (in a cool way). These jumbo hairclips would make quite a fashion statement!
The online shop offers free delivery WORLD WIDE and they also have whole bunch other funky hair accessories.
“Tis Noble to Give Viva la Glam $36 (All proceeds go to Mac’s AIDS fund to assist people with HIV/AIDS)
This set comes with a 5.25 X 5.25 Tartan cosmetic bag, lipstick and lipgloss. I really love tartan & plaid fabrics. I’m not MAC addict at all so when MAC came out with their Holiday Tartan products I was surprised how cute and trendy it look. The added benefit is that it’s supporting a charity so if you need makeup why not help someone too.

Lastly, I just discovered this awesome website called Evrewards and it allows you to type any store in the tool bar to see what programs offers a cashback rewards for shopping online. It’s free! Thus you can maximize the deals, cashbacks, and savings for the holidays!

I highly recommend Ebates for cashback!

  • Free Cashback service, no software installation
  • Tons of reputable online store use it
  • Just for signing up you get $5
  • Lowest mininum cashback (Save $5.01 and get $10.01 back -first time)
  • It’s works since using it in 2009 I’ve saved over $50 on purchases I buy anyway

Well that’s my two-bits but there’s also sites like fatwallet, mr.rebates, shop@home, and big crumbs (great for ebay) that deal with similar offers, cashback, and tells you need deal coupons to use to save more.

3 thoughts on “Holiday Wish 2010 List Pick #2

Leave a Reply

