Macy’s “Believe” Tour Starts again -Make a Wish Foundation

I thought this was a really cool partnership between Macy’s & Make-A-Wish Foundation.
Recently Macy’s has been advertising that if you write a “Santa Letter” they’ll donate $1 to the Make-A-Wish Foundation (up to $1 million).
It’s neat because it’s free to the customer, nostalgic, and it’s going to a great charity.

The picture is a bit blurry but here I am writing my Dear Santa note.
They have this cool big mailbox for you to put your letters in. I love the postcard design because it has a neat airmail blue & red stripes.
It reminds me of my airmail envelopes at my Etsy site here.

Leave a Reply

